Mount Apo, The Volcano

I was at my cousin’s place a few weeks ago, and this is the way going to their house. While I was inside the tricycle, I had a chance to take photos of this volcano because I was sitting in front. In the morning, the volcano is so clear and beautiful while at night, there were times that you can notice a fire to the mouth of the volcano. Anyway, this is my first entry for Outdoor Wednesday meme. I wish I could join this meme every Wednesday.

The Mount Apo

Mt. Apo, Toril, Davao City

Toril Market, Davao City Toril Market, Davao City

More entries @ Outdoor Wednesday.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Marites said,

    Mt. Apo is my favorite daily view 🙂 nice captures!

  2. 2

    Mrs.D said,

    ayay! ka nice jud ning imong dapit mami…pede mo vacay diha? hehehe! woi, naa man new blog diay nimo…mami, why man dili domain ni imong blog….d raba ni si wp mo sugot ug imo e monetize unlike sa blogspot…ok lang ang wp monetize pag domain…tagaan ta raka ug domain mami…ako sa fix tong akong mga blogs ha…kay d nako makaya ang kadaghan…lol!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

